Drowning in Junk Mail – This Week in Junk Mail, 15 pieces

All 15 pieces

Something very interesting happened with the junk mail this week. I received  more charities than political junk mail. 4 political and 6 charities. Usually the political mail out numbers the charities 2 to 1.


United States Justice Foundation
2 in 1 day from United States Justice Foundation. Charity Navigator,  Source Watch page opt-out here. Also opt-out through Response Unlimited

Random Political Junk Mail
Random political junk mail


6 charities
6 Charities


4 scams
4 scams

  • 2 from C Logistic Processing
    Giuseppe (Pippo) di Fortunato Grand Master of Occultism Postbus 79 34530 AB Terneuzen Holland
    L&G Associates Swiss Notarial Office Canton of Geneva Postbus 54 4600 AA Bergen op Zoom Holland.
  • Immunocorp sent me a booklet Arctic Ruby Oil by Jorn Anderson. Aleksander Olson 2340 Mira Mar Ave Long Beach, CA 90815. If they send me another I will use a form 1500 to stop them
  • USP Vehicle Division 601 E third St Ste 400 Alton, IL 62002 1-855-239-0172

stuffed and ready to go
4 prepaid envelopes stuffed and ready to go

leftovers
leftovers

I need more weeks like this. It normally takes me 2-3 days to do the weekly round-up. This one only took one day.

2 thoughts on “Drowning in Junk Mail – This Week in Junk Mail, 15 pieces

  1. I have received many nice letters from a man, Giuseppe Pippo di Fortunato, signed by him, with his picture, asking me to pay $35.00 amounts for amulets that came and other belief things that are
    interesting. He promised to keep me all my life.Do you know any stories about Pippo? I heard he made John David Rockefeller rich! Maybe he’ll
    send some more crazy nonsense then.

    Like

Leave a comment