Drowning in Junk Mail – This week in Junk Mail, the week before Christmas 15 pieces

All 15 pieces
I went on Christmas vacation on the 19th and came back on the 29th. So this entry is only going to be for 4 days 12/15-12/18. I am only going to list the junk mail for this week, and the week that I was gone (next blog post). No one is in the office right now, so emails, and phone calls will go unanswered. I will have a email sending, phone calling, form 1500 filling out, DMA complaint sending, envelope stuffing party after the new year.

College Republican National Committee covered in mold
On 12/18 I got a stack of nasty, moldy, old junk mail. I think they were from August. Some of them had a URGENT!! RETURN BY August blah blah date. I am going to ignore these. I have started the process to stop most of them already.


Boehner and RNC

Random Political junk mail


3 from St. Joseph's Indian School
3 from St. Joseph’s Indian School. Ug, I thought I had ditched the crazy misspelling but it is back 😦 It takes a full 90 days for them to stop. Here is hoping this is the last I see of them this year.

2 charities
2 random charities


Logistic Processing scam
1 scam
Logistic Processing PB 5 Fagotweg 6 4330 AA Middelburg Holland

I read about how the scammers will tell their victims not to talk about the scam and all the money the vicim is sending out. I have been on the look out for a good example. This letter has a great one:

“First, you must promise never to divulge the source of your next Fortune, because Mr. X knows from experience that you risk losing everything. That is why he is asking you to keep this a secret.”

That is where I am going to stop today. Tune in tomorrow to see what came while I was out galavanting in Utah.

5 thoughts on “Drowning in Junk Mail – This week in Junk Mail, the week before Christmas 15 pieces

  1. If the GOP want our help then they had better make it easy to reach them on e-mail. what the hell do the so called leader think they are abouve us. they sure will “NOT” get any help from us if they don’t change their mind. BY THE WAY WE AND MILLIONS OF OTHER TRUE, LEGAL AMERICAN ARE FOR DOLALD TRUMP AND NOT THAT PIECE OF SHIT BUSH!

    Like

  2. I love you.💖 Thanks for your time and consideration in this matter! I am trying to protect my 90 year old Mother who suffers from Dementia. She has donated countless amounts of money to these “organizations ”
    and I am mad as hell, they are ruthless.

    Like

Leave a Reply

