Drowning in Junk Mail – This Week in Junk Mail 22 pieces

All 22 pieces
22 pieces. That is 3 pieces a day. That is getting down to a normal person’s level of junk mail. But I am not done yet. I will call myself done when I can go a month with no junk mail.


3 from Response Unlimited
3 from Response Unlimited

2 from Base Connect
2 from Base Connect

random political junk mail
Random political junk mail


7 charities
7 charities


3 scams
5 scams. No new from 1500’s this week

  • Giuseppe (Pippo) di Fortunato Grand master of Occultism Postbus 79 4530 AB Terneuzen Holland Facebook page
  • Laura Vivian PO Box 1486 3600 BL Maarssen Netherlands Scambook page.
  • Mysterious “Backwoods Millionaire” Finally reveals his $5,000,000,00 Secret go to this website: Something4Nothing.com  Massive Profits in Sports and Concerts they want $59 a month. If you can tell me whet they are trying to sell let me know in the comments. This is a scam run by Jim “Jimbo” Walters of Platinum Acquisitions INC. 228 W US HWY 30 #133, Schererville, IN 46375. Opt-out here He must be the king of the “Get rick quick” scam these are other scams he runs:

2 scams going to step 2
These 2 are going to step 2


Prepaid envelops
5 prepaid envelops ready to go


Leftovers
Leftovers

3 thoughts on “Drowning in Junk Mail – This Week in Junk Mail 22 pieces

  1. Glad to hear the numbers are down again, but this week’s bunch seems pretty different – so many animal groups, and those scams look like they might make for some mighty entertaining reading.

    Like

    • I hate reading the scams. They make no sense. It is like they were written in English then translated into Chinese, then translated into Dutch, then translated back into English. They are so badly written I don’t even know what the scam is.

      Like

  2. I’m not exactly drowning in junk mail, but I feel like I’m up to my eyeballs in it. And yes, if there is a prepaid envelope, I always use it to request that my name be removed from that group’s mailing list!

    Like

Leave a Reply

