Drowning in Junk Mail – This Week in Junk Mail 26 pieces

Box o junk mail

I can’t believe I guessed right!! Last week I guessed that I would get about 20 pieces and I got 26! I will call that a win.


Junk Mail from Response Unlimited
2 from Response Unlimited

National Committee to Preserve Social Security and Medicare
2 from National Committee to Preserve Social Security and MedicareWiki page, Open Secrets page. Make sure you opt out twice:  Do not rent my nameNo More Mail.

Political Mash up
3 in the political mash-up pile

One of the National Republican Senatorial Committee mailpieces included a survey. I love filling out surveys.
National Republican Senatorial Committee
They want to know what my highest priority issues are. So I let them know.

Random Political junk mail

 


Charities
5 Charities

Cheyenne River Indian Outreach Programs of the Sacred Heart Center
Cheyenne River Indian Outreach Programs of the Sacred Heart Center‘s package included this stylish tote bag. I will be sure to use it when I walk over to the post office to drop off my mail.


Scams
4 Scams

National Magazine Exchange 8285 Bryan Dairy rd, Suite 150 Largo, FL 33777 is getting a form 1500.


Stuffed and ready to go
6 pre-paid envelopes ready to go

only 1 form 1500 this week
The loan letter going to New York

Left overs
Here are the leftovers.

I should plateau in the 20’s for a while. I am getting down to groups that I contacted all the way back in April, but was ignored.

I also found DirectMail.com’s National Do Not Mail List opt-out page. I don’t know who their clients are. But at this point, any opt-out list is a good opt-out list.

 

Leave a Reply

